The Bicycle Girl

17098653_1352162381516809_5994311791386396233_n.jpg

Precisely a decade ago riding a bicycle was my daily routine. My pink ladybird was my road partner. From being a kid to teen, I have lots of memories associated with my bicycle. Be it riding along with friends, riding to school, even riding in cyclothon (hahaha yes, one of my best memories in Nice road) I loved my bicycle a lot. So, this painting remains as a memory of my life with ladybird. To all the girls out there, who loved riding bicycles back then during school days, cherish your memories and this painting is dedicated to all of you 😘😘🚲🎨

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

